Starwoods weekly hotel deals – Starwood Hot Escapes

Did you know that SPG has its own brand of weekly hotel deals? It's not very well named as Starwood Hot Escapes. While this is no PointBreaks, some of the deals can be great!

New deals go live every Wednesday at 6:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time / 11:00 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time / 6:00 a.m. Eastern Time.

Here is a direct link to book Starwood hotelspic.

If you like this post – subscribe via email or follow us on Twitter.