Skyroam International WiFi Hotspot for $69.99 + Free shipping + 5 Free Days of service

Posted on May 29, 2016 by in Travel Deals

SkyRoam $69.99 + 5 days of free service

Skyroam is a fascinating device that gives you WiFi (using the cellular network as a backbone) in 83 different countries for one daily fee.

The device is priced at $99.95 but using my link you will get $20 off bringing the total to $79.99 (updated as it was previously $30 off). Now if you order before May 31st the company will also include 5 free day passes.

SkyRoam $69.99 + 5 days of free service

After that you have 24 hours of WiFi for $9.95 per day (a single day pass) or 5 day passes for $40. The list of covered countries is similar to the T-Mobile Simple Choice plans but it’s also available in a lot of countries where the T-Mobile is not available. Unlike the T-Mobile plan it’s full 3G/4G speeds with 350 MB at full speed and ‘slower speeds’ after that.

Now this is a fantastic device if it’s hard to get a prepaid SIM card (like I did in Peru) and/or decent 3G/ 4G prepaid service on it. South Africa used to make it really hard to buy fast Internet on your prepaid SIM. The only way to get data service in Israel used to be to buy 2GB of data for $70.

I think this is a marvelous device and just ordered one for myself.

Order your SkyRoam now for $79.99 + tax incl. 5 days of free usage and free shipping.

This is the last of covered countries. I highlighted the countries where I found it most surprising that service will be available for $9.95 a day.

The Americas

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saipan, Uruguay, Venezuela, United States


Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican


Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Philippines, South Korea, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Uzbekistan, Vietnam

South Pacific

Australia, Christmas Island, New Zealand, Fiji


Egypt, Ghana, Kenya, Mauritius, South Africa

Middle East

Israel, Qatar, Turkey